PAST EVENT: Inside the Designer's Head: Tin Can Knits

Date: Wed. July 29, 2020
Time: 7-8 PM EST (6-7 PM CST, 5-6 PM MST)
Format: 1-hour Zoom Call

"Tin Can Knits is the collaboration of two Canadian designers; Alexa Ludeman and Emily Wessel. Designing together since 2010, we’ve published 8 books, a free learn-to-knit collection, and a collaborative ebook to raise money for malaria prevention. Our business has grown alongside our families, so our work is a window into our evolving design style and our rapidly growing little ones!

Our values, mission, and vision

Values - Make it Fun, Embrace Adventure, Share with Care, and Create Quality.

Mission - We inspire, guide, and support knitters through our joyful pictures and stories, excellent knitting patterns, free learning materials, and prompt customer service.

Vision - An inclusive community of knitters creating something joyful and learning something new."

You can find a selection of their patterns on their website:  TinCanKnits.com or thier Ravelry Page here.

Meeting is at 7pm eastern/6pm central/5pm mountain/4pm pacific on ZOOM.

Expect a door prize or two to be given out at the meeting.

This project benefits the DESIGNER as well as the SHOPS in our exclusive club!  Sign up here for your registration for a login code for the ZOOM event.  Choose the store that sent you when you get ready to pay.  You will receive your ticket right after you complete your purchase so be sure to save it, and you'll be ready on the day of our event.  Signup closes a couple of hours before the event.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
C$22.12
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »