PAST EVENT: Inside the Designer's Head: Stephanie Erin

Date: Wed. July 22, 2020
Time: 7-8 PM EST (6-7 PM CST, 5-6 PM MST)
Format: 1-hour Zoom Call

Stephanie Erin is an experienced crochet and tunisian crochet pattern designer. She focuses on modern design elements that make knitters want to pick up a hook.

Size inclusivity is not an issue with Stephanie’s mathematical magic – as she creates unique designs that are flattering to every size and shape.

Stephanie strives to continue to come up with unique designs that are accessible to all levels of experience and provide makers with a finished item they’ll love.

In addition to having way too big a yarn stash, she loves to run and kickbox, and tries to read 100 books every year (yes audiobooks while making count!).

Shown on our ad is one of Stephanie’s most innovative designs – the Once Upon A Dream Dress provides crochet instructions for achieving the perfect fit no matter what your size or shape, and is an amazing example of the ingenious way Stephanie writes her patterns!

You can find a selection of her patterns on her website: bystephanieerin.com or her Ravelry Page here.

Meeting is at 7pm eastern/6pm central/5pm mountain/4pm pacific on ZOOM.

Expect a door prize or two to be given out at the meeting.

This project benefits the DESIGNER as well as the SHOPS in our exclusive club!  Sign up here for your registration for a login code for the ZOOM event.  Choose the store that sent you when you get ready to pay.  You will receive your ticket right after you complete your purchase so be sure to save it, and you'll be ready on the day of our event.  Signup closes a couple of hours before the event.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
C$22.12
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »